Happy new Year!! (Blog Marathon post 1)

Wish-you-happy-new-year-2016-images-1

“Cheers to a new year and another chance for us to get it right.”

― Oprah Winfrey

I wish you all a WONDERFUL new year. May you have health, money, happiness and may you be surrounded by loved ones!

I have not been very active on this blog lately. The reason for my long absence was some challenges I had been facing on the professional front. Finally I made the hard decision and quit my job of ten years. It wasn’t easy for me but it has been quite a relief. Other reason was that I have been writing regularly on hubpages for last couple of months. But I promise to be regular here in 2016.

Hence starting today, there will be a new post every single day for the next 30 days. Yes, a blog marathon! It’s not easy as it is a huge challenge to post every day and takes discipline & commitment. But I intend to show up daily and write!

And meanwhile you can check out my posts on hubpages. You can find some interesting poems and articles on astrology and Tarot on my page. Here is the link http://hubpages.com/@swalia

Leave a Reply

